Giggles

I’m not sure, but I think T5 might just be an engineer of some sort one day…

Tim the Engineer 001

T5 has just created Card Town. This is the ranch model. However, across the carpet, down the shag from the police department, fire station, and hospital, is the two story contemporary model for anyone interested in a more modern lifestyle.

Tim the Engineer 002

And I can’t believe I didn’t think of this before, but don’t the letter blocks look amazing rubber-banded around the Little House on the Prairie books in a perfectly symetrical pattern?

Tim the Engineer 004

Please ignore his cute little toes there, and my very silly slippers, but this was a “Grab the Camera Quick” moment. If he wasn’t so cute, cuddly, handsome, and if I thought I could stand to live one day without his presence,  I would send him to Harvard tomorrow. As it stands, he’ll just have to stay home and create more magical things just for us.

2 thoughts on “Giggles

  1. Kristin says:

    I agree with your assessment of your son’s engineering skills, but I also noticed that your so-called silly slippers are the same as mine. But mine are not slippers — I wear them every day, everywhere…even to church. I am wearing them now. What does this say about my fashion sense?? Hmm.

Leave a comment