A few Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr moments

1. Accrued 2 months worth of library fines waiting for two Tom and Jerry videos to show up. Wrote an email apology and explanation to the librarian, who was a little cross with me. Asked her if she had my picture up on the most wanted board. She did not think that was funny. Finally ordered them both from amazon. One cost over $20.  Guess what. I just found them. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

2. Had to leave church yesterday because my kids were acting like punks and then I acted like one on the way home. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

3. Got a call from a self-publishing company asking me if someone called “Leah” was interested in having her story published. Turns out my oldest has a pen-name, and gave out my email address and phone number over the internet. Super-Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

One thought on “A few Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr moments

  1. Oh man! Totally related to all of these!! Sound like similar Grrrrrrrr moments of mine!! I didn’t get a call about publishing a story…mine was from a college saying wanting to talk with Andrew about information he requested! =)

Leave a Reply

