Giggles

Last night was the first rehearsal for the MLK Jr. Celebration I’m singing in later this month. I was excited to go! I knew it was going to be fun – which it was. I was so impressed with the ladies in the choir. They were gooooooood and fun to be with!

Anyway, Ben felt sure there would be maybe 2 white people in the mix. I felt sure there would be 15 or so.

I will let you guess who was right.

I’m sure I blended right in being tall and blonde and everything. Ha ha ha ha…

I had such a great time though. Such a talented group!

Leave a Reply

