Sync

I love the button on I-tunes, “Sync.” Everything in here goes in there in an orderly fashion. I love organization and systems and streamlined.

Wish I could push the “sync” button on life right now. Coming home from a long trip gets me out of rhythm. How do I run this house anyway? How does laundry get done again? What time is church? Where is the grocery store?

In case you are feeling a little like this too, here’s how I’m getting back in “Sync.”

I am a branch…

Stop and think…

Jill Phillips (love her song writing!!)…

Leave a Reply

