Craft Fur

Dear Craft Fur,

I love you.  I hate you.

Yours,

The person who just made two cats and one bat out of all the craft fur remnants she could find at JoAnne’s and has just spent the last hour repairing her sewing machine – it hates craft fur, and vacuuming the entire house – because even fake cats and bats seem to shed.

PS: Thank you Ms. “I bought almost the entire bolt of both the white and black craft fur, leaving just enough for someone else, 1/2 price in the remnant bin.” I really like you and I’m not being sarcastic.

Leave a Reply

