Peace out…

I am unfit for company at this moment.

I have had way too much caffeine, which has totally ramped up all my emotions, while leaving me strangely and utterly fatigued.

I smell terrible! I took a shower this morning, but then walked all around campus in the hot sun. I thoroughly enjoyed three very wonderful conversations with three very wonderful gals, but still – the hot sun wreaked havoc.

I have read too much Anne Lamott today.

As much as I’d love to invite you all over for dinner, I think it would be best for everyone if you just stayed home tonight.  🙂

Doors will reopen tomorrow promptly at 9 a.m.

Peace out…

Leave a Reply

