Giggles

A friend of mine, who we are visiting later this week in Pennsylvania, is graciously trying to arrange for me to do some recording with someone she knows. Ben suggested I record all the songs I’ve sung over the years at various weddings. A kind of “Always a Bridesmaid, never the Bride” type album.

I think I could create a very nice retro sleeve with me in various bridesmaid dresses and wedding attire spanning from the early 90’s to today. Order yours here for only $19.95 plus shipping and handling. Ha Ha!

Leave a Reply

