Giggles…

I HAVE INFLUENCED MY COMMUNITY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF EVERYONE! I AM A HERO!!!

The last time I was in our Salvation Army Thrift Store, I noticed they were really over-over-over stocked with women’s clothes. I’ve been in a whole lot of thrift stores and I’d never seen so much junk, ur, I mean, clothing.

I told the sales people they really needed to add a fitting room so we could all try things on. I know for me, it’s especially important to try used clothing on. Something might be the right color and size, but not the right “shape” because it’s been worn by someone else. I told them women would probably buy more if they could try stuff on first.

Today we went in, and guess what greeted us??? A gigantic plywood box called a fitting room. I almost died laughing. It’s not exactly what I had in mind, but it works.

2 thoughts on “Giggles…

Leave a Reply

