Things that make me smile, Part I and II

Things that make me smile –  Part I

img_5716

I love giving the kids the camera and looking through what they come up with. I love T5’s Spiderman shoe sneaking in over in the corner and the camera strap hanging into the frame.

img_5739

Kids don’t worry about how many people are actually looking at the camera. 2 out of the 3 is pretty good!

img_5741

Kids catch the best angles. Check out this shot of the most perfect lips every bestowed on any creature – ever!

img_5728

Kids take pictures of import stuff…like little sisters striding across the driveway.

img_57291

They also take time to document feelings…

img_5790

and when their mother is growing out her hair and struggling through days of terrible “Feathering Action from the 70’s.”

Things that make me smile – Part II

img_5745

A house full of students (and one 3 year old crawling all over them in her jammies.)

img_5747

Students making beautiful music on my much neglected guitar.

img_5746

Visiting friends…

img_5759

Father and son bonding…

img_5766

Very scary Bunnies made by yours truly…

img_5761

Beautiful smiles and mischievious grins!

Hope you enjoy a wonderful spring day today friends!

One thought on “Things that make me smile, Part I and II

  1. Love them all!!
    My son took a pict of me a couple of weeks ago, and I told him it was *perfect* because it didn’t show my double chin! Ha. It’s on my blog.

Leave a Reply

