My two stars!

Last night was T5 and L3’s Christmas Preschool Program. There were two highlights for me…

1. T5 overcame some serious stage-fright and managed to pull off a stellar performance as a Shepherd. He sang, he winked at me a few times (which made my heart go pitter-patter) and best of all, he posed for some pictures afterwords.

2. L3 picked her nose through the entire show! You just can not beat that! Of course, she was parked in the front row!

smiling-libby-with-ears-resize1

My cute little sheep!

shepherd-tim-2

My dashing Shepherd!

mommy-and-sheep-and-shepherd

One very proud Mommy! H6 is looking forward to her performance on Sunday!

Thanks for letting me brag a little on my babes.

2 thoughts on “My two stars!

  1. Casey B says:

    Great hearing about the performance and that you guys enjoyed yourselves. I’m laughing too. The pics are too cute. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

