Butter Holders

I just finished baking some yummy cardamon bread. I decided I probably needed to eat at least one of the loaves before tomorrow in case anyone has a bread allergy or something. Anyway, I just have to say…

I love you bread, but you really are just butter holders. Slathering on two to six tablespoons of room temperature butter onto a piece of bread about the size of a cookie is my idea of perfection.

One thought on “Butter Holders

  1. you would fit right in with my in-laws. they butter their saltines to at least 3-times the thickness of the cracker itself… hope you have a wonderful celebration of giving thanks to God for his many blessings (including butter)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

