The Mysterious “Theys”

Thank you all so much for your prayers. Keep them coming. According to our Realtor, the mysterious “theys” really like our house and put it at the top of their list. However, their Realtor is going on vacation and then has plans to show them several more homes the following week. Would you keep this in your prayers.

Hee Hee – you know the Dundie Awards from the Office??? You remember the one where Pam stands up, slightly tipsy – to accept her award and says, “I feel God in this Chilis.”

Hee Hee Ho Ho Hee Hee. Would you please pray the mysterious “theys” would feel God in our house… ๐Ÿ™‚ That seemed funnier to me when I was thinking it. Oh well. Lost in translation. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks again so much!

4 thoughts on “The Mysterious “Theys”

  1. Megan says:

    How dare a realtor take a vacation when you have a life matter to deal with here?

    Praying still!! Every time I see a post from you I get a nervous feeling in my tummy – hoping for good, relieved it’s not yet no, all that.

    Still hoping!

  2. ness says:

    llol

    I will pray that the M.T.s will lie awake all week long dreaming of how their furniture looks in your house…they’ll be so tired, they’ll have to buy it.

  3. steph says:

    hey – will do. Was praying again when I was on the TREADMILL! Joy of joys to be able to workout in public again. I got so much praying time in at the gym that I’ve really missed it since Lj was born. (only workout place for women was in the other town across the border which was chaotic all year. sigh.)

Leave a Reply

