Splashin’

Would you believe, I actually had to look up on the internet how to do this to my girl’s hair? I’m seriously lacking in all hair knowledge. It turned out great, but I forgot to take a picture before we all ended up here…

Turns out the Y across town has a super fun splash park. What a find and FREE too with our membership. Again, why have we never had a Y membership before? We are all enjoying it so, so, so, much.

This next one is my fav. This little ring of water would rise and fall kind of randomly. Picture H6 pretending she is controlling the whole thing via her singing loudly and waving her arms wildly.

And because now I think it’s so fun to post pictures my children have taken of me – I offer you this…

2 thoughts on “Splashin’

  1. We have a couple of those splash parks in our town too. Nick LOVES to stand under those buckets until they dump over & splash on his head! Splash parks rule!!!

Leave a Reply

