Read it and Weep

I’ve had the privilege of working with a girl with autistic like symptoms this past year at T4’s preschool. I can honestly say she’s my favorite. Figuring out what makes her happy, what makes her proud, what makes her respond, has been super rewarding.

I found this post about a young boy with autism via my My pal, Ness over at Happiness is a Butterfly. I tell you, GET THE KLEENEX!!

http://speakinginpurple.blogspot.com/2008/03/pale-blue-letters.html

One thought on “Read it and Weep

Leave a Reply

