Precious

This my son’s hand in mine. He’s not my favorite – because I don’t have favorites – but he is my favorite BOY on the face of the earth. Of all the kids, he and I are the most similar. I know he’s my son, but having two beautiful girls who don’t look all that much like me, I know God is creative – very creative. It’s God’s special gift to me that T4 and I “get” each other in many, many, wordless ways.

A very cool friend, David, came over for dinner and a photoshoot last night. It was a windy day, but we got a few great shots. Here’s a couple of my favorites…

We are such geeks!

My baby girl…

Would you look at that form???

I think these two are birdwatching. They both look very thoughtful though I must say…

That’s a wrap.

4 thoughts on “Precious

Leave a Reply

