Moving – Part

I love touch-up painting. I love carefully combing each wall for imperfections and then with a quick swipe of paint, wha-la – the imperfection is gone.   I‘m really good and carefully combing for imperfections. In fact, I don’t really even need to hunt. Whether it’s people or paint jobs, or myself – imperfections are usually what I notice first.   I also like quick fixes. Long, hard, journeys or jobs are not my cup of tea – but I do take them on when necessary. I wish I could find some touch up paint for my soul. The closest thing I can find to that is my IPod.  

2 thoughts on “Moving – Part

Leave a Reply

