Better!

sun.jpg

I think… I think… Yes, I think… I CAN BREATHE AGAIN! Thanks for your well wishes and prayers. We are on the mend. (Now if L2 could just get over her favorite way of handling viruses. Hint: stinky, runny, poopy.)

My dear little tub of Mentholatum (love the stuff) can be put back for the time being. The Tylenol is back in the cupboard. The carrot cake I made yesterday will be eaten in celebration, and I will stop whining on my blog about being ill.

Next Up: Some thoughts on love, inspired by my friend Val, who’s wedding dress is being kept in our house until the big day.

Leave a Reply

