Ideas

I’ve decided to start my own company. It’s called “Mommy RX.” When a mom is sick, they can call me and for a very reasonable price I will come to help clean, cook, play with children, and run errands.

The following packages will be available:

1. The Sniffle

      1 hour of general cleaning and laundry. 2 errands (can include picking up children from school, etc.). 1 Meal on the table and one in the freezer.

2. The Flu

    2 hours of general cleaning and laundry. 2 hours of childcare so you can nap (including taking them where they need to go, etc.). 1 Meal on the table and 3 in the freezer.

3. The Stretcher

    You stay in bed all day. I do everything and leave your home spotless, kids happy, dinner on the table, and freezer stocked with an entire week of meals.  

Prices to be determined. Now I just need a cool decal for my mini-van…

4 thoughts on “Ideas

  1. Megan says:

    Oh man, do you have to be sick to hire you? I’ll take a month’s worth of The Stretcher, please…

    PS – I’m guessing this is what *you* need right now? Sorry you’ve been feeling badly.

Leave a Reply

