Voltron – Defender of the Universe

 voltron.jpg

After 2 full weeks of being sick, needless to say, we have watched every movie we own – twice. Then I remembered we can watch movies online with our Netflix subscription. Only thing is, the movies available to view online are pretty lame.

I did, however, stumble across the entire collection of Voltron cartoons! Remember those guys? The five lion robots become one giant robot?

Now I’m totally in the mood for some of my other 80’s favs…

Thundercats…

Jem… (She’s truly outrageous)

HeMan and She-Ra…

Am I missing any?

3 thoughts on “Voltron – Defender of the Universe

  1. ness says:

    oh yeah, baby…gummy bears, bouncing here and there and everywhere…pure adventure that’s beyond compare…we are the gummy bears!

    Why was there no “My little pony” cartoon???

  2. I just showed your post to Dwight, saying that I vaguely remembered Voltron. Dwight said it was “awesome”. We have NetFlix too, so I guess we’ll be watching those soon!!!

    I liked the Smurfs, Thundercats, He-Man, but i also watched G.I. Joe with my brother and I think SpeedRacer (which is being made into a really cool-looking new movie!)

Leave a Reply

