Me and My Salad

I love my antibiotics…. I love my antibiotics… I love my antibiotics…

I have to keep reminding myself of this fact, because although I am so thankful to be nearly fully recovered from my latest tangle with strep, my little heroes are wreating havoc on my tummy.

You know how hard it is to eat when you have no appetite? Well, tonight I thought long and hard about what I wanted to eat. What exciting, flavorful, dish could I put together to motivate myself to eat something?

resize-jess-and-salad.jpg

After spending nearly $300 at the grocery store yesterday, this house is packed with food for the holidays and THIS is all I could think of to eat. Boring…

One thought on “Me and My Salad

Leave a Reply

