Feeling so much better

Thanks for your prayers today. I felt them! I’m feeling soooooo much better. And, as much as I’d love to really gross you all out and post the ever increasing number of photos Hunky Hubby has taken of my tonsils, I will spare you. I know I’m feeling better because I actually changed the sheets on our bed and put on a very thin layer of mascara.

But, I still answered the door for the UPS man in Hunky Hubby’s jammy pants and bed head. I think I heard him snicker as as pried open the door and stuck my pasty face out in greeting. I’m sure he was surprised, because I know I have a reputation around this neighborhood as being extremely well dressed and professional… Ha Ha.

Leave a Reply

