Too cool for school

Funny MySpace Comments


Hunky Hubby and I just returned from a great 4 day conference in St. Louis. One night we went dancing with some other super hip cats. I used to care a lot more about what I looked like on a dance floor – but not anymore. I guess getting older does have a few perks. Anyway, I danced like I’ve never danced before. I was hip hop grooving, disco dancing, and even enjoyed a little swing thrown in for good measure.Problem…the next morning I could barely move. I have a pain in my rib cage and in my knee that is seriously NOT going away. Very, very, sad.

I’ve decided this means I need to go dancing MORE often!

More on our great trip to come!

2 thoughts on “Too cool for school

Leave a Reply

