I need an Easy Button

lg-easybutton1.gif

I could call this post, “The Oat Fiasco.” While I was in the shower this morning, our eldest daughter got out the huge container of oats and three spoons. I’ll let you imagine what a 5 year old, 3 year old, and 1 year old can do to an ENTIRE house with a container of oats.

I thought I’d gotten it all after sweeping the kitchen and vacuuming the living room. I huffed off to church very annoyed that I was once again going to church with wet hair because of the “Oat Fiasco.”

After lunch I went to put something away in the bathroom and discovered a little trail of soggy, muddy (??? don’t ask me…) oats leading from the tub to the sink. GROSS!!!

If anyone knows where I can buy an Easy Button for moments like these, please advise.

One thought on “I need an Easy Button

  1. San Antonio Megan says:

    If you find out where to get one of those, I would appreciate it. Abby’s latest thing is trying to clean up her own poopy accidents. I can’t even begin to tell you where I find poop smears… ewwwww

Leave a Reply

