Me?

Sassy pants is entering the blogging world. Why sassy pants? You know, I love to call my kids sassy pants. I like the sentiment (hey you crazy kid – you are neat!) and I just love saying the phrase. I thought of more subdued, more spiritual titles, but I like sassy pants the best. This is not intended to be a sassy blog necessarily… who knows. Anyway, I’m looking forward to having a little space to think and process with some interesting people. I’m not sure I’ll make much sense, and I’m pretty sure I won’t be very funny – but I hope to be a little introspective and observant. Those are a couple of my favorite qualities. Here we go…

4 thoughts on “Me?

  1. Does that mean I can? I was thinking you wanted this to be pretty quiet (said as though I’m a traffic monger or something!?!?!) Ha!

    PS – Did you receive my postcard? 🙂

  2. Jess says:

    I almost sent out a little note to other pals last night about it, but chickened out. I guess I’m waiting until I have some amazing post and then I’ll send out word. 🙂 Thanks for your very funny postcard. It’s on the fridge.

Leave a Reply

